Basketball Spring League


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ SoCalHoops Womens Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Coach Herrera on February 19, 2019 at 13:42:16:

Girls Varsity and JV Basketball Spring League

The league will run for 6 consecutive weeks.

Each team will be playing their respective game on either Fridays or Saturdays.

Location: Rio Hondo College on Fridays, and both Rio Hondo and El Rancho High on Saturdays.

Entry Fee will be $150 for 6 games which is $25 each game to cover ref fees.

Games will be played on: Friday Apr 12, Saturday Apr 13, Fri Apr 19, Sat Apr 20, Fri Apr 26, Sat Apr 27, Friday May 3, Saturday May 4, Fri May 10, Sat May 11*, Fri May 17, Sat May 18

Those of you interested please email us at coachrene08@gmail.com or coachjose22@gmail.com

Thanks



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ SoCalHoops Womens Forum ] [ FAQ ]