Posted by Question on January 26, 2018 at 11:24:43:
In Reply to: Re: Bosco and playoffs posted by Lmoa on January 26, 2018 at 07:26:45:
: Where’s. The coach & AD in this Situation? Yes it is crazy that every time something go on at Bosco people know directed Details.
Isn't the rule, once you start HS, you have 4 years of eligibility and that's it?
So if you started high school as a Freshman 5 years ago, regardless if you played sports or not and then say for whatever reason you didn't goto High school for a year after that (travel overseas or health problems, etc.) and now you're a senior 5 years later, you can't play since you're ineligible.
Post a Followup