McKnight Out-coached again with International All-Stars


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Mens Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Russel Ottis on March 04, 2017 at 20:32:21:

He loses again!

All that talent -- he can't coach. Retire already. Sad.

Congrats Bishop Montgomery -- You deserved the win! Very well coached team!


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Mens Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]