Re: 2 teams tie for 3rd?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Mens Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ambassador Fan on February 07, 2017 at 00:07:42:

In Reply to: Re: 2 teams tie for 3rd? posted by No ties on February 06, 2017 at 23:27:12:

: : If two teams from the same league tie for third and play in different playoff divisions do they both go?

: Whoever wins the second matchup between the two wins the tiebreaker.

: That's true if we're talking about the same division. If we're talking about two different divisions they should both get in. Think about it if two teams tie for a league title and are in different divisions it says T1 next to both. Same applies for 3rd place



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Mens Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]